Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Indie Thirty #2

Time again for another thirty minutes of good Indie music.

This week's playlist:

1. Belle and Sebastian - For the Price of a Cup of Tea
2. Cat Power - Living Proof
3. Cat Power - He War
4. The New Pornographers - The Laws Have Changed
5. Belle and Sebastian - Funny Little Frog
6. Iron and Wine - Jesus the Mexican Boy
7. Iron and Wine/Calexico - Dead Man's Will
8. Arcade Fire - In the Backseat
(Running time: 31:09)

Click here to download this week's set.
Or go here to stream it.

If you like this kind of stuff, be sure to check out the individual artists over at eMusic. Just about all of them are available for download there.

And if you want to hear even more Indie music, head over to KANM 1690 AM and click on one of their live streams. KANM is a college radio that specializes in Indie Rock.

No comments: