Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Vesha Valentine Preview


Vesha Valentine, by Des Taylor, is an art book turned graphic novel being published by Slave Labor Graphics.
You can view a 22-page preview of it here.
The link to pre-order from Amazon appears to be broke so here's the correct link.

Great for fans of Darwyn Cooke, Dan DeCarlo and classic Hollywood.

No comments: